Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kortney Schultz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kortney Schultz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Jacobs

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an issue with my landlord trying to force me to use their renters insurance. I already had a policy with State Farm with three times the coverage at half the price. Grace stepped in, sent a detailed email breaking everything down. She also included a copy of my policy to the property manager. I can’t thank Grace enough for her assistance. Great job Grace."

Daniel Barriera

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Kimberly was knowledgeable, responsive, and made my insurance switch super easy!!!!"

Elizabeth McClenahan

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful whenever I have needed them. Excellent office!!!"

Gail L Daniel

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace Petrie did an excellent job of assisting me with my personal property insurance. The landlord claimed that I had to pay for additional insurance for damage to the building, but Grace provided the pages of the insurance policy to show it was already covered and the information was forwarded to the landlord. Thank you."

Jonathan DeRousse

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was a great help with matching my coverage from another insurance provider, very knowledgeable about all of the insurance products that State Farm offers and what the benefits of them are vs other types of insurance. Very helpful and got me a better rate with more coverages"

Nesa Love

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Shomoh was amazing and helped me pick the best policy for my vehicles. She answered all questions I had and was absolutely wonderful throughout our conversations."

Valerie Ramirez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kortney Schultz and her office are wonderful to work with and always prompt to return calls and resolve issues."

VERONICA “Ronni” Montemayor

October 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had my first accident at 53 years old and was a complete wreck. Didn't know what to do or expect. I must admit I got upset and was a little rude. Kourtney called to explain things and got me calmed down. I apologized profusely for my bad behavior. She was so kind and understanding of the stress of an accident . Going that extra mile to give me some piece of mind is priceless!"

Sonia White

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They will take care of you!"

Dave Cortez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Shomoh is a magnificent representative who exceeds my expectations every time. I'm a new customer and I recently had major surgery. I was physically unable to perform certain tasks. Kimberley took the time to visit my home, explain my policies, and even installed the drive safe applications in my cars. I know I've chosen the Right representative to service all my insurance needs."

Katie Sullivan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was so helpful and actually made the home insurance process make sense. Would highly recommend!"

Elizabeth Kusunoki

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Shomoh very friendly and professional! She broke down the monthly payments for me exactly, found all the discounts I was applicable for, and gave me a couple options to choose from."

Keith Hays

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kortney does a great job. She is knowledgeable, conscientious and very easy to work with. Having a local agent / representative is hugely advantageous. If you're looking for a top quality insurance company and agent look no further."

Nicole Hinson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kortney and her team always have a positive attitude whenever I have question."

Nay Trujillo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier. Got so many benefits for an amazing price. Great customer service. And a little Incentive for referring a family member!"

ConcreteBeast66

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was the best experience I've had with an insurance company. Was doing everything by email and was still very responsive. Before I knew it I had cheaper insurance for both of my vehicles."

Marla Novak

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A five star rating is well deserved. Holden was amazing to work with. She was very detailed and thorough, and responded in a timely manner. And she saved us a bunch of money! :)"

Daniel Bustos

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for good prices and average service, and if you ever need to file a claim be ignored then this isn't the place for you. This will be a biased view as it's from my own experience. I've been with State Farm since january 2021. I had gone with them, trying to get cheap auto insurance( at the time they were for me). Throughout my stay with them, they asked me if i had the right coverage for my house and for my life insurance. I told them i did, trying to avoid being given a sales pitch. They never pushed me to review my policy or anything until one day, I decided to come in to review my home policy(was through travelers). I had closed on my house in december 2020 and found out my insuramce didn't cover the rebuilding of my whole house. They took the time to explain to me what proper coverage i needed and helped me through the process. I decided to give them all my business because since I've been with State Farm, I've had a couple of people hit my vehicle, and they were always cordial, nice, and took care of me. I know i can go somewhere and get cheaper insurance, but if something ever goes wrong, I would like to know I won't get the run around. I'm proud to say i have auto, home, and now life insurance through them."

Shauna Freeman

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan and Courtney are amazing! If you’re not using them you’re missing out on an outstanding experience and cheap rates! Refer them to your friends and family and they’ll give you a Starbucks card ❤️"

Tessa Martin

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara is amazing! She was able to get me in and taken care of quickly, and professionally. I’m new to State Farm but I will be staying with them for a long time!"

A O

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"David helped me find a suitible policy with substantially better coverage at the same price as my previous carrier. Plus, I have worked with over a dozen insurance companies on the homeowner's side and State Farm has been the most consistent in carring for and adequately covering their members when the need arises. At this point I do recommend State Farm and this paricular agency."

Sam Landers

March 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible. Don’t bother wasting your time or money. Unprofessional and incompetent ."

Dee Walker

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kortney Schultz was so helpful, friendly & efficient with getting me a new policy for my 2nd vehicle as well as helping me with discounts. I love having her as my agent. I have been with State Farm for 25 years plus & will not change to another insurance company."

Kevin Spinks

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kortney and her staff truly care. That is usually hard to find in an insurance agent."

Chris Cox

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I talked with Dustin and he is truly amazing I have much better insurance then I originally had with better coverage and better support, Dustin was true amazing and helpful. I will be with StateFarm for a long time to come. If you want the best you need to talk to Dustin to get the best. Thank you StateFarm I’m proud to be part of the family!!"