Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Hurley

Mike Hurley

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hurley
"Paige was fantastic. Very professional, knowlwdgeable and very courteous. It's been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Daniel Bustos

Daniel Bustos

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bustos
"If you're looking for good prices and average service, and if you ever need to file a claim be ignored then this isn't the place for you. This will be a biased view as it's from my own experience. I've been with State Farm since january 2021. I had gone with them, trying to get cheap auto insurance( at the time they were for me). Throughout my stay with them, they asked me if i had the right coverage for my house and for my life insurance. I told them i did, trying to avoid being given a sales pitch. They never pushed me to review my policy or anything until one day, I decided to come in to review my home policy(was through travelers). I had closed on my house in december 2020 and found out my insuramce didn't cover the rebuilding of my whole house. They took the time to explain to me what proper coverage i needed and helped me through the process. I decided to give them all my business because since I've been with State Farm, I've had a couple of people hit my vehicle, and they were always cordial, nice, and took care of me. I know i can go somewhere and get cheaper insurance, but if something ever goes wrong, I would like to know I won't get the run around. I'm proud to say i have auto, home, and now life insurance through them."
Profile photo of Barb Stephens

Barb Stephens

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Stephens
"Though I ended up going with another company for my insurance needs based on a referral from a friend, Kortney and her team were so kind, responsive and helpful with providing me a quote for both home and auto insurance. Their rate was reasonable and had I not had a friend referral, I would have signed with this company. If you are looking for a nice, local insurance provider, give her a call!"
Profile photo of Nodin Gryp

Nodin Gryp

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nodin Gryp
"Kortney is beyond amazing! She helped me first set up my account with State Farm! She has also be so patient and helpful through all the changes I needed to make on my account helping me make the best choice possible! If it was not for Kourtney I would not have found the best coverage or plan for me and my needs! Thank you Kortney truly!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Ricketts

Richard Ricketts

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ricketts
"Paige Shultz is a excellent State Farm Agent. She assisted and answered all my questions with the utmost care on a policy for my mom. If you are looking to get a quote or a new insurance policy I highly recommend Paige."
Profile photo of Peter Hatfield

Peter Hatfield

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hatfield
"Excellent service I only regret is not doing it sooner"
Profile photo of Ellen Mcgurgan

Ellen Mcgurgan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Mcgurgan
"I was working with Sarah from Kortney Schultz agency. She has been very kind helping me out especially at the tech things. I'm very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Blalock

Michelle Blalock

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Blalock
"Paige was awesome!! Thank you Soo much for your time and care! Never had I have an insurance agent explain things Soo well and take the time to help!! Thank you for saving me money! Soo happy we connected!"
Profile photo of J Q Williams

J Q Williams

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Q Williams
"Grace has done a superb job in taking care of my insurance needs. At the start, she was able to quote me a cheaper car insurance rate compared to the other brand name competitors. And since being insured, she has been attentive, accurate, professional and kind."
Profile photo of Edna Woods

Edna Woods

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Woods
"Paige was considerate she was very professional. I greatly appreciate hiring her as a member of your staff. I think she’s awesome and she is great explaining things as I needed them to be explained to me and kept reaching out to me and said that she would always be there if I needed her and gave me her phone number so God bless you for Paige"
Profile photo of Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jones
"In my encounters with Kortney and her customer service & policy handling I can only describe as "Lazy and Very Frustrating" - I am so glad I transferred my policies once Brad Grogg retired - My family and inlaws have always had State Farm but if Kortney represents the new State Farm it's very dissappointing - she doesn't return phone calls, doesn't follow up with requested information and after struggling with this office to close out a life policy for 6 months we had to ask another agent to step in."
Profile photo of Debra A Taylor

Debra A Taylor

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra A Taylor
"Kourtney is awesome help me with my policy she was kind courteous consider it and she really got a great sense of humor like I said before don't fire her give her a raise cuz she truly deserves it she went above and beyond the call of duty to help me she said she will call me at a certain time and she did she's pretty awesome and I'm glad to have her as my insurance lady 😁😁😁SO HAPPY 😊"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Rossow

Cheyenne Rossow

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Rossow
"Kimberley was great helping me get my new car insured quickly! She was efficient, kind and it was a very professional and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Zach Shomoh

Zach Shomoh

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shomoh
"Kimberly is the best!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Chaves

Ashlee Chaves

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Chaves
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kortney at State Farm, and from start to finish, Kortney and her team were friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond! They took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, and offered me several personalized options to choose from. They were patient and thorough in answering all of my questions, and made the process of selecting a policy incredibly easy and stress-free. What really stood out to me was Kortney's commitment to ensuring that I had the right coverage for my needs- as my needs change! I would highly recommend Kortney at State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. Her professionalism, expertise, and exceptional customer service make her and her team the easy button in the insurance industry!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Shoultz

Stephanie Shoultz

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Shoultz
"Kortney listened to what my needs were and helped me understand what coverages were appropriate for my family. She is knowledgeable, personable, caring, professional, and responsive to all my questions. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Sh4dow3dMi5tak3

Sh4dow3dMi5tak3

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sh4dow3dMi5tak3
"I had the pleasure working with Kimberly today while going through the DMV. They were trying to fight against my insurance verification card not specifying Colorado and Kimberly had my back throughout the entire process! Definitely the most customer oriented insurance agent I’ve felt with in a while!!"
Profile photo of K O

K O

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K O
"If you have any doubts or are indecisive, this will be your final destination. The amount of professionalism, courtesy, and customer service I have received is begging for a description. I had the honor of meeting with Kortney and have spoken to all of her team members. They will set you at ease. Immediately you will have known them for years. You are not just a number lost in the system. Kortney helped me with my policy and explained everything in perfect detail. If you are here, then you are already doing the right thing. Do yourself a favor. Pick up the phone, make an appointment at this specific location and you will no longer seek validation. There is no substitute. Bless you all, Thank You."
Profile photo of Zulfi Wafai

Zulfi Wafai

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulfi Wafai
"Kortney's office has been incredible. I have worked with Grace Petrie and she is the most responsive and thorough person I have ever encountered. When purchasing a new car recently, we shopped around for other coverage, not because we were unhappy but to try and save a buck. Grace's willingness to break down our new offers for us, offers from other companies, made us realize that leaving would be foolish. Don't cut corners with your insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Steve Jacobs

Steve Jacobs

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jacobs
"I had an issue with my landlord trying to force me to use their renters insurance. I already had a policy with State Farm with three times the coverage at half the price. Grace stepped in, sent a detailed email breaking everything down. She also included a copy of my policy to the property manager. I can’t thank Grace enough for her assistance. Great job Grace."
Profile photo of Daniel Barriera

Daniel Barriera

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Barriera
"My agent Kimberly was knowledgeable, responsive, and made my insurance switch super easy!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth McClenahan

Elizabeth McClenahan

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth McClenahan
"They are all very helpful whenever I have needed them. Excellent office!!!"
Profile photo of Gail L Daniel

Gail L Daniel

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail L Daniel
"Grace Petrie did an excellent job of assisting me with my personal property insurance. The landlord claimed that I had to pay for additional insurance for damage to the building, but Grace provided the pages of the insurance policy to show it was already covered and the information was forwarded to the landlord. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jonathan DeRousse

Jonathan DeRousse

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan DeRousse
"Kimberly was a great help with matching my coverage from another insurance provider, very knowledgeable about all of the insurance products that State Farm offers and what the benefits of them are vs other types of insurance. Very helpful and got me a better rate with more coverages"
Profile photo of Nesa Love

Nesa Love

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nesa Love
"Kimberly Shomoh was amazing and helped me pick the best policy for my vehicles. She answered all questions I had and was absolutely wonderful throughout our conversations."