Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colleen Swanson

Colleen Swanson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Swanson
"This insurance agency is what I would say is “taking care of business.” As a new client after a few months in they take the time to have the main head agent meet you personally and get to know you! Who hears of this happening EVER with an insurance agent? These are real people that really care about you! Check them out..Such nice people and with them getting to know you as a person are WAY better equipped to serve you with their products. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Timothy Pooch

Timothy Pooch

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Pooch
"Kourtney and team provide great and friendly service"
Profile photo of Ariana Martin

Ariana Martin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Martin
"After an entire day of calling multiple insurance companies to quote a policy involving three different types of insurance, none of the quotes came anywhere close to the value provided by State Farm for the coverages I needed. This was true in the state I moved from, as well. The extra benefit here is having a local office with responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable reps! ----- Update, May 2024: I've now been with this State Farm branch for two and a half years, and they have continued to provide terrific support. Since initially becoming a customer, I have worked nearly exclusively with Grace, who has helped me tremendously by always being reachable through both email and walk-in visits. My job causes me to move frequently and often be out of the country, which can really complicate insurance, when you're trying to fully cover vehicles without overpaying during periods where they're rarely driven. Additionally, communicating with companies across distance and time zones is becoming increasingly hard in the more digital and less personal world we live in. Grace has removed all of these stressors!! She is always responsive, pleasant, and willing to explain situations and recommended courses of action. She has now helped me through a hail claim, insuring vehicles in two different states, insuring a "project" vehicle, a 7-month stint out of country, and an overseas move. I am so grateful to have Grace and this office supporting me through my crazy life!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Honor

Jeremy Honor

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Honor
"Paige was very friendly and helpful with my change to state farm. I look forward to doing business with her in the future. Thank you Paige"
Profile photo of Kristen Hollis

Kristen Hollis

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hollis
"Paige was of great assistance in helping me switch to SF. She was very accommodating, explanative, and also assisted with me cancelling my "other" current policy to make the switchover a success. Thanks Paige!"
Profile photo of PV

PV

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PV
"Casey went out of her way to help us accurately assess the class of our roof - made a big difference! This whole agency seems to have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Paul Trausch

Paul Trausch

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Trausch
"Amazing help from Grace with getting a renters insurance policy set! Very kind, quick to action, patient with me taking awhile to respond back to emails. Grace makes me feel good about staying with State Farm while moving to a new state!"
Profile photo of Mike Stern

Mike Stern

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Stern
"Excellent experience from the very beginning. Very happy with the customer service and coverage provided. Communication has also been excellent."
Profile photo of Dlyn “CANDY” Witt

Dlyn “CANDY” Witt

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dlyn “CANDY” Witt
"Woo Hoo!! Paige Austin is a rock star! I had several things that kept coming up and kept me from getting back with her,she was so patient and understanding! She went above and beyond to make changing my insurance as easy as possible! Paige truly is an AMAZING ASSET to your company!! I would highly recommend her and her company! ( and yes my insurance payments are lower!!!Thank you again!!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Jones

Jaime Jones

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Jones
"So personable, funny and educated me on all of the important stuff I never knew!! Thank you Casey, you're awesome 😎"
Profile photo of Madison Provost

Madison Provost

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Provost
"Amazing customer service! Friendly, knowledgable, helpful. Saved me a lot of money too which is always a plus!"
Profile photo of Mike Hurley

Mike Hurley

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hurley
"Paige was fantastic. Very professional, knowlwdgeable and very courteous. It's been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Daniel Bustos

Daniel Bustos

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bustos
"If you're looking for good prices and average service, and if you ever need to file a claim be ignored then this isn't the place for you. This will be a biased view as it's from my own experience. I've been with State Farm since january 2021. I had gone with them, trying to get cheap auto insurance( at the time they were for me). Throughout my stay with them, they asked me if i had the right coverage for my house and for my life insurance. I told them i did, trying to avoid being given a sales pitch. They never pushed me to review my policy or anything until one day, I decided to come in to review my home policy(was through travelers). I had closed on my house in december 2020 and found out my insuramce didn't cover the rebuilding of my whole house. They took the time to explain to me what proper coverage i needed and helped me through the process. I decided to give them all my business because since I've been with State Farm, I've had a couple of people hit my vehicle, and they were always cordial, nice, and took care of me. I know i can go somewhere and get cheaper insurance, but if something ever goes wrong, I would like to know I won't get the run around. I'm proud to say i have auto, home, and now life insurance through them."
Profile photo of Barb Stephens

Barb Stephens

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Stephens
"Though I ended up going with another company for my insurance needs based on a referral from a friend, Kortney and her team were so kind, responsive and helpful with providing me a quote for both home and auto insurance. Their rate was reasonable and had I not had a friend referral, I would have signed with this company. If you are looking for a nice, local insurance provider, give her a call!"
Profile photo of Nodin Gryp

Nodin Gryp

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nodin Gryp
"Kortney is beyond amazing! She helped me first set up my account with State Farm! She has also be so patient and helpful through all the changes I needed to make on my account helping me make the best choice possible! If it was not for Kourtney I would not have found the best coverage or plan for me and my needs! Thank you Kortney truly!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Ricketts

Richard Ricketts

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ricketts
"Paige Shultz is a excellent State Farm Agent. She assisted and answered all my questions with the utmost care on a policy for my mom. If you are looking to get a quote or a new insurance policy I highly recommend Paige."
Profile photo of Peter Hatfield

Peter Hatfield

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hatfield
"Excellent service I only regret is not doing it sooner"
Profile photo of Ellen Mcgurgan

Ellen Mcgurgan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Mcgurgan
"I was working with Sarah from Kortney Schultz agency. She has been very kind helping me out especially at the tech things. I'm very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Blalock

Michelle Blalock

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Blalock
"Paige was awesome!! Thank you Soo much for your time and care! Never had I have an insurance agent explain things Soo well and take the time to help!! Thank you for saving me money! Soo happy we connected!"
Profile photo of J Q Williams

J Q Williams

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Q Williams
"Grace has done a superb job in taking care of my insurance needs. At the start, she was able to quote me a cheaper car insurance rate compared to the other brand name competitors. And since being insured, she has been attentive, accurate, professional and kind."
Profile photo of Edna Woods

Edna Woods

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Woods
"Paige was considerate she was very professional. I greatly appreciate hiring her as a member of your staff. I think she’s awesome and she is great explaining things as I needed them to be explained to me and kept reaching out to me and said that she would always be there if I needed her and gave me her phone number so God bless you for Paige"
Profile photo of Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jones
"In my encounters with Kortney and her customer service & policy handling I can only describe as "Lazy and Very Frustrating" - I am so glad I transferred my policies once Brad Grogg retired - My family and inlaws have always had State Farm but if Kortney represents the new State Farm it's very dissappointing - she doesn't return phone calls, doesn't follow up with requested information and after struggling with this office to close out a life policy for 6 months we had to ask another agent to step in."
Profile photo of Debra A Taylor

Debra A Taylor

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra A Taylor
"Kourtney is awesome help me with my policy she was kind courteous consider it and she really got a great sense of humor like I said before don't fire her give her a raise cuz she truly deserves it she went above and beyond the call of duty to help me she said she will call me at a certain time and she did she's pretty awesome and I'm glad to have her as my insurance lady 😁😁😁SO HAPPY 😊"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Rossow

Cheyenne Rossow

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Rossow
"Kimberley was great helping me get my new car insured quickly! She was efficient, kind and it was a very professional and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Zach Shomoh

Zach Shomoh

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shomoh
"Kimberly is the best!"